pp8660146a.png
pp2a336155.png
pp88d1c358.png
ppef751773.png
ppba0cb3e9.png
pp8a79c98b.png
pp41c581b3.png
pp832a6baa.png
pp94c116ea.png
pp0be35e23.png
pp1bee1709.png
pp4da09f84.png
pp9e13fec1.png
pp3fdcc9f5.png
pp1d6dc72b.png
pp7257fb24.png
ppeb64d202.png
ppc5f9a902.png
Beginnings page 1
Membership
Benefits
Member Display Ads Index
pp5bf66f83.png
ppdb2257e9.png
ppb4f13eaa.png
ppcac23f14.png
Foundation
Breeders /
Introducers
ppfe50ac93.png
pped90ff03.png
pp84704531.png
pp97a57c27.png
SOFI Board
Of Directors
pp727865ca.png
SOFI Facts
Membership
Listing
Article Index
Advertisng
Rates
pp3f0b32ee.png
Membership
Application
ppeddb8155.png
pp231244d0.png
pp27d1ec44.png
CONTACT US
ppb0705734.png
Founding Philosophy
ppa4847bd3.png
pp130f8da2.png
pp5f4782c8.png
Bulletin Board
What’s Sheykhin’? Member News
pp8fa44fc1.png
Beginnings page 2
ppf1719793.png
LIFETIME MEMBERS
MEMBERSHIP LISTING
Amélie Blackwell
Inchallah Arabians
Babson/Tuhotmos
Les Grèges
22 rue du 11 juin 1944
36210 Dun Le Poelier, France
02 54 40 62 93
06 84 35 87 50
amelieblackwell@hotmail.com
http://site.voila.fr/inchallaharabians


Rosemary & Terence Doyle/
Family, Lyman & Lucyellen Doyle
Doyle/Babson
The Doyle Arabians
63295 Johnson Ranch Road
Bend, OR 97701
541-389-9515 (Home)
doyle@bendnet.com


Laura Gieg
Pritzlaff/Babson/Sirecho
Interested in straight Babson
Box 3392 Stn Main
Leduc, Alberta
Canada T9E 6M2
780-387-4800 (home)
laur@gieg.ca
www.mirarialpacafarm.com/kaz


Saskia Klaassen / Brigitte Killan- De Wolff
Babson/Sirecho/Halima
Waterviolier 48
4823 MA Breda, The Netherlands
076-5 41 93 83
4823ma48@hetnet.nl


Marilyn & Phil Lang
Fantasia Arabians

Babson/Halima/Sirecho. Emphasis on Bukra and Maar-Ree Bloodlines
11721 Schaffner Road
Sealy, TX 77474
979-865-8160 (farm)
979-865-9660 (fax)

arabfan@swbell.net
www.fantasiaarabians.com


Knud & Barbara Loehnert
Alster Arabians
SO Babson Egyptian Arabians
Wacholderweg 24
D 24558 Henstedt Ulzburg
Germany
+49 (0)40 59.33.33
+49 (0)40 59.59.02
ops@service-people.de
www.service-people.de
Christina Muller-Levan
Breezewood Stables
1611 Crystal Cave RD
Kutztown, PA 19530
484-357-2748 (Cell)
cjmlevan@mac.com
www.breezewoodstables.com


David L. Myers
Renaissance Arabians
Sheykh Obeyd Egyptian Arabians
7819 Old Columbus Cincinnati Road
South Charleston, OH 45368
937-572-3279
david@rearabians.com
www.rearabians.com


Kimberli Nelson
Zee Ranch
Sheykh Obeyd Hadban Enzahi Preservation
12040 S. 209th Ave
Buckeye, AZ 85326
623-386-8814
hadbans@ZeeRanch.com


Laurence Perceval
Laurence Of Arabians
F 43300 ST ARCONS D ALLIER
tél : 33 0 471 740 308
fax : 33 0 471 740 530
perceval-hermet@wanadoo.fr
www.laurenceofarabians.com


Anita F. Polk
Rebel Hollow Farms
Babson and Babson/*Ansata Ibn Halima
8932 Horton Hwy
College Grove, TN 37046
615-368-7541
afpolk2@united.net


Gary and Brenda Routh
Enchanted Spirits Egyptian Arabians
6609 County Road 1140
Celeste,TX 75423
214-293-9633 (cell)
garyrouth@skytex.net

Catherine Zug
Isac Arabians
(Babson, Halima, Sirecho)
"L' Etiennais"
44170 VAY
FRANCE
catherine.zug@hotmail.fr

pp939b07a4.png
MEMBER SUPPORTERS
Bo de Cort
Drielinden Arabians
Babson and Babson/Ansata Ibn Halima/Sirecho
Gijselstraat 160
9100 SINT-NIKLAAS
Belgium
00032 3 7780932
bodecort16@hotmail.com
A

Mohamed Amin
Flat 7
9, Ibn Battota St.
Next to Baron Palace
Heliopolis
P.C. 11341
Cairo, Egypt

m.amin@alamintech.com

B

Brigitte Battles
El Harmachis Arabians
12 Bayou View Drive
Gulfport, MS 39507
228-324-3205
 
 
Sharon and Roi Best
SO, AK, SE, Babson
Sharoi Holistic Arabians
127 Polk 73
Mena, AR 71953
479-394-4173
sharoi@arkansas.net
www.sharoifarm.com


Eric Boquist
Babson/*Ansata Ibn Halima/
Sirecho
1929 N. Whipple St.
Chicago, IL 60647
773-227-1305 (home)
773-931-8240 (cell)
eboquist@att.net


Ed & Norma Brace
Sheykh Obeyd
Double-B-Ranch
RR1 Box 1668
Couch, MO 65690
417-938-4441
dodgeman65690@yahoo.com


Leslie and Alan Brown
Kamra Arabians
Sheykh Obeyd Hadban Enzahi Preservation
8048 N Farm Road 39
Ash Grove, MO 65604
417-423-8462 (farm)
leslie@fatpanda.com

C

Michael and Kimberly Cooper
Babson/Babson-Brown
5616 W. State Hwy 76
Cape Fair, MO. 65624
417-230-1427
Kim@bannersandsigns.com
www.axiomarabianhorses.com


E

Jill Erisman
(Pam Studebaker & Deborah Switzer)
Zaafarana/Halima/Pritzlaff/Babson
Saqlawiyat Arabians
9160 Post Town Road
Trotwood, OH 45426
614-464-7013 (Jill's cell)
937-837-2829 (farm)
jilllerisman@yahoo.com

www.threesaqlawis.com

F

Kristin Fetterhoff
Dunerarab  Stables LLC
2354 E 900 S.
Star City, Indiana  46985
74-595-7804 Home
765-438-2543  Cell
kfstanbes@pwrte.com

Sheryl Flood
Windtriste Arabians
58609 Fairview Road
Coquille, OR 97423
Tel: 541-396-5397 (home)
541-756-2020 Ext 532 (Work)
tuflood@earthlink.net
www.Windtristearabians.com


G

Larry Green  
Medinna Egyptian Arabian Horse Farm
13855 Timbers
Carlton, MI. 48117
313-220-1331 Cell
734-587-3964 Fax
green1097@comcast.net







H

Kathy Hajovsky
401 Veterans Dr
Columbus, TX 78934
979-732-9184
832-331-5784 (Cell)
intuitivehealer488@att.net


K

Debra Kite
Al-Nadir Arabians
Straight Babson
267 N. 39th Street #13
Springfield, OR 97478
541-746-6027
debkite@hotmail.com

L

Jennifer Ligon
Babson and Babson/Halima/Sirecho with  *Tuhotmos & Bukra lines
Avalon Mist Arabians
P.O. Box 304
Lovingston, VA 22949
540-421-4402

Tylerligon@aol.com
Tylerligon.tripod.com/avalonmistarabians


Anne Lobner                                                                    5487 Hwy 8 West, Mena, AR 71953
Tel: Cell 479-216-1446
Email: dunkeld_arabians@ipa.net


M

Tom and Jessica Maiyer
Mistu Arabians
17920 M-36
Gregory, MI. 48137
577-375-1709

Mistuarabians@hotmail.com

Patricia M. Martin
Straight Babson Egyptian Arabians
Al Cobre Arabians
7550 State Highway 51
West Winfield, NY 13491-4225
315-822-3061 (home)
AlCobreArabians@webtv.net

N
  
Clothilde Nollet
Maarena Arabians
(Straight Babson Egytians)
2 rue de Montillot
89660 Chamoux
00 33 (0)3.86.33.36.51
cpandel@hotmail.com
www.straightbabsons.com


R

Caryn and Mark Rogosky
Windkist Manor Arabians
Straight Egyptian/SheykhObeyd
*Ansata Ibn Halima/Maar Ree
*Fakher El Din/*Tuhotmos Lines
2043 Folk Road
Fogelsville, PA 18051
610-285-6736
CRogosky@aol.com


S

Mari Silveus
Preserving the legacy of Princeton Faaris.

Straight Babson Egyptian, Hallany Mistanny/ Babson and Babson/Sirecho  
Sunnyrhu Farm
P.O. Box 70935
Albany, GA 31708
229-809-0540 (cell)
SUNNYRHUARABIANS@aol.com


Janet and Keith Stinson
Stinsonian Arabian Classics
Sheykh Obeyd & Straight Egyptian 74800 Twenty-second Ave Sky Valley, CA 92241

(760)329-7882 and (323) 449 0458 www.pyramidsociety.org/Members.htm jstinson@elcamino.edu

Ralph Suarez
PO Box 313, Pittstown, NJ 08867
908-581-1691
suarez.ralph@gmail.com
www.egyptianarabian.blogspot.com

T

Ralph and Rose Marie Tebbe
Babson Egyptians

Rosewood Arabians
P.O. Box 103
Sawyerville
IL 62085
217-835-2086 (Home)
ratebbe@frontiernet.net



GENERAL  MEMBERSHIP